howto change the clock on a your HTC Touch Pro or Diamond

  • found some cool clocks here at XDA
  • just dload the cab and install

some images (nevermind the backgrounds, these aren’t mine).

The Glass clock

glassclock

The Diamond clock

diamondclock

The Crystal Clock

crystalclock

Red Numbers clock

rednumbersclock

9 responses to “howto change the clock on a your HTC Touch Pro or Diamond

  1. Hello,

    I am new to this. How do I actually dowload these clocks on to my Touch Pro? please help.

    Thank you.

    Miguel

  2. ey,
    download TF3D go to appearance than path. you choose it click on apply than start than reboot and here you got.

    Greeting Maarten

  3. how to change my digital clock from 24 hours to 12 hours on my htc touch diamond 1

  4. Tahmasbinia Reza

    Could You Please Tell How do I actually dowload these clocks on to my Touch Diamond !?
    please help.

  5. Tahmasbinia Reza

    Could You Please Tell How do I actually download these clocks on to my Touch Diamond !?
    please help.

  6. to change time to 24 Hrs:

    Start – Settings- System – Regional Settings – Time –

    Time Style H:mm:ss – that will give you 24 Hr Format display

  7. hi..
    Could you please , tell me how can I download themes for my ,HTC TOUCH DIAMOND 2. or at least give us any usefull link …….
    thanks alot for your constant support to us

  8. it doesn’t change the time from showing 24 hour. i want mines to show 12 hours time, how do i?

Leave a Reply

